The Deceptive Experience of Human Language and Being


A short video on the difference between Jesus Christ / Word of God and Human language; points out that it is the non-creating character of human speech that manufactures hopelessness / fatalism –not Calvinism; also that God and Satan do not share a common speech, as is implied by Arminian theology and hard core advocates of human free will.

Just breaking into video software, soundtracks, etc. It isn’t perfect but its a start. The video itself is part Microsoft Movie Maker, part Powerpoint slide show that was screen captured via Camstudio. I’m working more on the video these days, so there many be a few in a row..

John 10:35-38  If he called them gods to whom the word of God was spoken; and the scripture cannot be broken:  Do you say of him whom the Father hath sanctified and sent into the world: Thou blasphemest; because I said: I am the Son of God?  If I do not the works of my Father, believe me not.  But if I do, though you will not believe me, believe the works: that you may know and believe that the Father is in me and I in the Father.

In the Name of Jesus Christ, Amen

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

